play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07429 219958
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M & A Motors

At M & A Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & A Motors

M & A Motors
5
4.6

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Staff are very friendly and excellent customer service thank you

    By Saddique Akram on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and I was pleased with the service I received Thank you guys


  • 5

    By Adrian Kowalewski on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Frendly service


  • 5

    Courteous staff and great service all round

    By Karen Pickering on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with test drive, car washed and interior cleaned


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Surendra Chelli on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wider options to choose within budgets and the M&A Motors service is utmost responsible. They’re keeping promises with the sales. Thankful for my decision to pick M&A Motors and hope this WOW experience could be yours too!


  • 5

    Thank you for nice car

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great costumes service, to many cars , fare prio


  • 5

    By Abdesselam Bassou on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Very honest and a good salesman.


  • 5

    By Prakash Janga on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two cars from M&A motors .AMAZING I would never buy a car from anywhere else. Ahmed and Jamil are so helpful, kind and always willing to answer every question I have! Both my cars have been in amazing condition and clean.


  • 5

    By Venkatesh Akula on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have lots of car collections and their service is good.


  • 5

    Very positive company to but vehicles from

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. Very polite staff and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Trustworthy and helpful seller.

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The seller did a good job. They delivered the car to my address without any problems. They paid for the repairs as agreed. Pleasure doing custom with them. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›