play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07429 219958
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M & A Motors

At M & A Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & A Motors

M & A Motors
5
4.6

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    dont bother

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from here... had loads of faults that became apparent after a month and also wasnt refunded money that was promised when i sent the log book in. lesson learned...the whole set up came across pretty dodgy tbh


  • 5

    Approach with caution

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes, gorgeous car but without log book 🙄 the car then died within the first 70 miles driven. Their response was “drive the car back to us slowly if you want a refund”. Of course it was not for sable so we had to pay for a tow truck, and the refund was not a full one because he kept the cost of the replacement log book twice over! The car wasn’t pulling and was blowing out black smoke yet less than 3 weeks later it’s back on the forecourt for exactly the same price and still stating 2 owners! Something g here just doesn’t add up. Consumer right hats are that you’re entitled to a full refund and we were left £100 out of pocket between the cost of towing it back and the log book 🙄 Complete opposite of goos customer service


  • 5

    Poor - not as advertised

    By Anonymous on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The cars that we came to see were very badly scratched and damaged, the damage was not visible on the photographs or mentioned in the description. The attendee came out to see us when we were heading back to the car with a can of spray paint that he uses to touch up the scuffs. You will not find a quality car on offer here. Every car was filthy, covered in dust, bird muck and cobwebs.


  • 5

    Very bad experience. Don’t go on their word.

    By Rizwan S on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Complete waste of my time and very dishonest description from seller. List of the issues with the polo included: Needs 5 tyres including the spare Missing wheel cap Exhaust leak Brakes grinding


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Janet M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very please with the service we got from the salesman, he showed us round the car, explained how everything worked & was very polite, left us alone to discuss how we felt about the car, paid the deposit & he had everything sorted & ready for us when we collected 1 week later, would definantly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car. No flashy signs everywhere but great choice of cars


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By SIMON C on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai i20 from M&A Autos. Very pleased with their service and would happily recommend them.

    Reply from M & A Motors on 10/02/21

    Thank you very much for your feedback.we always try our very best for our customers.


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Zuhaib K on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As they have such great reviews i Called them to inquire about the car i liked. To my surprise they referred me to their advert for the information regarding the car. Terrible customer service,No sense of customer empathy. Overall very disappointed

    Reply from M & A Motors on 20/11/20

    Dear sir thank you very much for your feedback, we have over 200 cars in stock and its not easy to memorise all the cars information and specially not when you called 10 at night.if you would have called us during work hours we could have given you all the information.hope you understand