play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M & A Motors

At M & A Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & A Motors

M & A Motors
5
4.5

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Jamil was very helpful and most importantly tidy with the car paperwork and general information.

    Reply from M & A Motors on 19/05/22

    Thank you very much for your kind words and thoughts about M&A thank you much appreciated.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Staff seemed friendly, however, they falsely assured us that the paperwork for the car trade would be completed and 2 months later we receive an £80 fine due to their incompetence. The car we purchased was not roadworthy and had major faults within a month. Please use a proper dealership


  • 5

    Stay away!

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awful place. The cars they have for sale at first glance look decent. Take a closer look and they are in awful mechanical condition. Not sure how they have cars that have passed MOT. Most cars have mixed lug nuts, extremely rusted brakes and not clean on the inside at all. Not to mention, they are charging way too much. The “sales” guy was rude and condescending. I would spend your hard earner money somewhere else.


  • 5

    Be very careful buying from these guys

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C3 from these guys in early November. Was told that everything was ok after the front nearside drop link had been fixed. Had to take it in a couple of days later for the nearside front caliper seized. I said that the exhaust was blowing and the salesman told me that it was normal for a C3 to sound like a sports car. Just had a bill for £534. Exhaust was totally rotten, front and flexi, middle and rear. Front and rear off side coil springs broken and front off side drop link bent. Be very careful when buying from these guys.


  • 5

    Good

    By Oliver T on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy very friendly explained it all to help me concidering it’s my first car happy overall :)


  • 5

    By Mark W on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude when there problems. Wouldn't deal with these again.