play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M & A Motors

At M & A Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & A Motors

M & A Motors
5
4.4

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of M&A Motors

    By Richard P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst viewing cars I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness. I was made to feel like a friend. Nothing was to much of a question. Even took me to a cashpoint when I had forgotten to do something. All the cars were good condition and reasonably priced. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Very professional, polite, given good advise.

    By Muhhamed M K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing . I was given good advice. Gentleman was very professional, polite and very helping . Wish him good luck in his business.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Poor

    By Chris F on 26 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to say I wanted to look at a specific car that afternoon; was told to come by. When we got there, we were told car was round the corner and would be there in 10 minutes. 20 minutes later, was told actually it was in Birmingham, and to come back the next day. Errrr. No. Just really poor “service”. All cars had something wrong with them anyway. Truly a poor selection of beaten up heaps. Wouldn’t ever come back here. Prices look great, but they’re priced that way for a reason. Condition will be far lower compared to competitors.

    Reply from M & A Motors on 26/09/22

    Hi dear customer please check the website where you went to see the car.I am sure you didn’t come to see our car so please leave review on there’s website please and PLEASE DELETE THE REVIEW FROM OUR WEBSITE . Thank you very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible Experience with buying an Audi A1. Problems from start to finish, Limp mode, no DPF, electrical fault. Have had to right it off


  • 5

    Bad bad

    By Ste B on 31 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible went there 2 look at e320 the battery was flat. took 2 off them 2get it going there box was winein bad wht a waste off a hr and half drive


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By George V on 28 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    MA Motors through Jamil is an amazing consultant, in addition to selling me an amazing, clean and well-maintained car, he showed me how to get an amazing insurance price. If you don't want to be cheated, choose this company, they are extremely reliable and transparent, they have very good prices, and the cars are sold in excellent condition, without having to put money into repairs.