play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M & A Motors

At M & A Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & A Motors

M & A Motors
5
4.4

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommended.

    By Gary A on 10 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from M&A Motors this week. Test drive on Wednesday, then they fixed the three little issues we identified, gave it a good clean and it was ready for collection on the Thursday afternoon. We've bought from here before. Good service. Straightforward and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    It was great moment when i have visited M & A motors.

    By Md A on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wanna share my opinion some of days ago I have visited M & A motors also I brought a car it was nice and price is cheaper than others Motors store. all services is good.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nick J on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought a car…I’m really happy with that car in every way…service was great…so many cars huge Options….


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel M on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I got a audi A3 couple of month's ago still it's going good..Great environment and good service with warm welcoming..huge stoke


  • 5

    So far best in northampton

    By Alex j on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience with those guys💝


  • 5

    Surprised with the Range

    By Surendra D C on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Extraordinary marketplace with wide range of cars and the customer service is amazing.They guided me with their experience to pick ‘what really I want’.


  • 5

    By P J on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Everything went so smoothly. Went in and saw the car I liked which was a Peugeot 208,on seeing this I asked a few questions to which they were very helpful with. On then making the purchase everything could not have gone better. Not one delay or snag, which is exactly what you want. Thank you everyone at M&A MOTORS used car sales in NORTHAMPTON.


  • 5

    Grate experience

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Grate experience.very good customer service.they was very kind helpful and let me had test drive few cars. Thanks


  • 5

    Dissappointing visit, car NOT as discribed - Total Time Wasters

    By Tristin W on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Well where to start, poor communication between the person on the phone to the person who's at the forcourt. And then i turned up to see the car which was discribled and a lovely example and quite highly priced for it to be a rot box salvage vehicle, no where in the listing or pictures did it show savere rust on the front wings and boot, door handles not even connected/working, flat tyre, ripped seats, stank inside. I traveleve 2 hours to see this rot box and was there for 2 minutes.


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Jamil was very helpful and most importantly tidy with the car paperwork and general information.

    Reply from M & A Motors on 19/05/22

    Thank you very much for your kind words and thoughts about M&A thank you much appreciated.